This page permits to define and manage the Users of the tool.
Each User is associated to:
- Roles: this define the Folders the User can access;
- Allowed Folders: add more Folders the User can access to (over-class the Roles definition);
- Forbidden Folders: restrict to more Folders the User has access to (over-class the Roles definition).
Administrators can manage all other Users.
Managers can manage all the Users associated to the Roles the Manager has. Managers can’t modify their own account or Administrators accounts.
In this page, the Administrator or Manager can:
- Create a new User;
- Reset User’s email and password;
- Lock a User (User can’t any more get logged);
- Delete a User.